Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kandi Lambert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kandi Lambert

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

domi meyers

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandi and Sarah in specific helped me out tremendously! Both were so kind and efficiently helpful with my requests! I would recommend Kandi and all of her staff to everybody I know!!! We love State Farm!!"

cy yongu

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, fast, and great service, not to mention saved me over $100 a month switching from Allstate."

Brittney Olmstead

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with an agent named Sarah. I was on the fence about getting a policy and maybe waiting until I was ready but after working with Sarah she was able to answer all my questions in detail and make the process smooth. Couldn’t be happier that I took the steps to get life insurance for me and my boys with such a great agent! 10/10 recommend giving her a call."

Eileen Morton

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had to deal with several annoying insurance tasks lately, moving, transferring offices more than once, new cars… I just happened to have Sarah help me the most, and she really is so helpful and sweet, but the whole office is amazing and goes out of their way to help. Best insurance company office I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with!"

Chantel Bates

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandi was amazing from the start! From her take charge personality to the right at home feel of her office, I recommend this 100%. Within a couple hours of my initial email I received a quote from her! She even bundled somethings together that I didn’t even think to do! Very thorough and very professional but still down to earth!! I couldn’t be happier to say I made the switch to State Farm!!"

David Sturgeon

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks again if you need insurance go see Kandi she is the best around!!!!"

Mary Kuhn

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services for all your insurance needs!"

Richard Seabridge

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great sales rep and enjoys what she does. Passion for her job."

Joey Bakhaus

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service that I absolutely recommend to anyone looking for insurance help Sarah was so helpful and friendly."

Zach Pruitt

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing Agent! With an absolutely amazing team! Thank you for all that you do!"

Reality Cote

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were amazing they will get you what you need they are even dog friendly and kid friendly! They helped me get what I need for a great price too !"

Bernice Golem (JBL)

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice new Agent. Riverview..next to Concessi's."

Donna Lee

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandi was and continues to be so helpful to myself and my entire family. The savings incurred is remarkable but the customer service has been amazing. She and her team have gone above and beyond like I've never experienced. We will definitely be sticking with Kandi and State Farm for the foreseeable future!"

Devon Herring

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best service I've ever had with an Insurance company! By the time I left I actually understood what I was covered with. I didn't have to guess. I didn't have any more questions and she answered questions I didn't even know I needed to know. I've never felt more comfortable and confident in my insurance. Would highly recommend her office to anyone!"